The Story Behind The Scene

“You?? married?? how come??”

That kind of question is still familiar until now…though I’m married for 2 months already.

Well….

It wasn’t a snap decision I made without having deep thought, since marriage is a very sacral & pure thing for me. Having people ask me that question with their surprise face makes me think that I have the image of “a girl power girl”. Do I look that deceiving?!?!? hahaha.. ๐Ÿ˜€

“Who’s he?? superman?? he must be very powerful that able to make you resign from job…”

hahahaha…. ๐Ÿ˜€

Though he doesn’t wearย underwear inside out like Superman..he is very powerful…the kind of man whose power I want to spend the rest of my life with ๐Ÿ™‚

“How was the story with him??”

Aiiyyyooo…..

I got confused everytime I get this question…dunno how to start the story…

Let’s just say…I supposed to realised that he actually already around me since I was 5. We actually classmates in kindergarten!!! haha!!!

Then we went to the same junior high school & senior high school….but still didn’t know each other.

Starting became friends at the year of 2007..along the way we became best friends…best friends that like to mock each other (Lately I’ve been wondering..the way we’re joking back when we’re best friends were actually very mean & harsh to each other, but how come we enjoyed it & still able laughed at each other??? :P)

Met only 2 times before he proposed me. Yes, we skipped the status of “in relationship” ๐Ÿ˜‰

So here I am..married to my best friend who turned out to be the best man in my life ๐Ÿ™‚

Below isย a quick recap of our foot steps toward our marriage :

foot steps of me & him

* Special dedication to Kintha…my best friend ๐Ÿ™‚ Ooppsss…I mean…my husband ๐Ÿ˜‰

About tisyonk

A late-aged girl who just realized that destiny has made her to be a woman ^_^
This entry was posted in sharing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Story Behind The Scene

  1. didut says:

    uhuk uhuk *ada yg batuk*

  2. tisa says:

    Mas Adi…
    Batuk??? minum obat gih… ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. dyah says:

    tisa & kintha…..

    congratz ya……..
    gak nyangka…… tnyta kalian memang ditakdirkan untuk saling berjodoh..he..he….
    smg mjd pernikahan yg penuh barakah & mjd keluarga yg sakinah, mawaddah & warrahmah…amien…

Leave a Reply

